VOTE! Linescratchers Awards 2012 Release of the Year

Tell yer friends! Voting is now open and will close in one week (January 26th). Click on the band name for band information, the album name to listen to the album on spotify or band camp (where possible.) Nominees, in alphabetical order:

Book on Tape Worm “All the World’s A Stage”
GOGO13 “I Like it!”
Haun’s Mill “Away”
Imagine Dragons “Night Visions”
Jake Workman “The Ghost and the Guest”
Jeff Zentner “A Season Lost”
Jiminy Finn and the Moneydiggers “Campfire Carols”
The Killers “Battle Born”
Low “Plays Nice Places” Digital EP
Murder of Crows “Imperfecta”
Neon Trees “Picture Show”
The New Electric Sound “Self-Titled”
Retribution Gospel Choir “The Revolution” EP







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation